Naruto Junkies, Prove Your Existence!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Naruto discussion site! Anime, Manga

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

I can't beleive I never started one of these!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Lee
Akatsuki

Female Number of posts : 994
Registration date : 2007-03-24

I can't beleive I never started one of these! Empty
PostSubject: I can't beleive I never started one of these!   I can't beleive I never started one of these! EmptySat Apr 07, 2007 9:29 pm

Well to start my favorite character isn't Lee. Lee is just my middle name. I hate my real name its so girly and gay. I think there should be an organizarion that dissallows parents to name their kids curtain names. But anyway I'm 13 American. I have an 8 year old brother who got me into Naruto. But he's really annoying! laser I'm a noob on this website. My favoreite character of all time is the one the only gaara1 All hail Gaara! ANyway my goal in life is to be a writer. Not of Manga's. I like it and all but I'm Manga retared I can come up with a good one. I like writeing storys about Vampires and Werewolves and stuff like that. I'm in the eighth grade and there are people 16 in my grade. I feel really small in my school. I hate just about everyone in my school. There all stereotypical and stupid. My teachers love me and I have no idea why. I'm not an A student or anything. I have a crush on one kid at my school. Well thats where I leave you off cuss I'm getting bored writeing this.
Back to top Go down
NarutoJunkie
Admin
NarutoJunkie

Female Number of posts : 1335
Registration date : 2006-05-22

Character Sheet
Naruto RPG:

PostSubject: Re: I can't beleive I never started one of these!   I can't beleive I never started one of these! EmptyMon Apr 09, 2007 3:59 pm